Hi world

Muslim art in Seville por Jacobo Canady en Flickr

Muslim art in Seville por Jacobo Canady en Flickr

I’m enroled on Connectivism and Connective Knowledge Course and this is my blog in this course. I will try to write in English although my English is not very good.
I am a physics teacher in a secondary school but I spent 5 years working as a pedagogical advisor for the Government of Andalusia in the Department of Educational Innovation. Last year taught a course on Web 2.0 for teachers and this year I attended the Stephen Downes’s conference in Madrid and since then I am very interested in Connectivism.
I write from time to time in a blog on possible uses educational tools 2.0.
I hope to learn something in this course and meet interesting people.

Acerca de Antonio González

Profesor de Física y Química. Actualmente trabajo en el IEDA como profesor de adultos online.
Esta entrada fue publicada en Uncategorized y etiquetada . Guarda el enlace permanente.

Responder

